Wie Sie uns
erreichen können.

Geschäftsführung

Arno Brucker

Arno Brucker
Dipl.-Kfm
Geschäftsleitung
Tel: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 0
E-Mail: abrucker@spedition-brucker.de

Stefan Brucker

Dr. Stefan Brucker
Geschäftsleitung
Tel: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 0
E-Mail: sbrucker@spedition-brucker.de


Management

Matthias Bacher

Matthias Bacher
Betriebswirt VWA
Leitung Spedition, Prokurist
Tel: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 24
Fax: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 624
E-Mail: mbacher@spedition-brucker.de

Thomas Schroll

Thomas Schroll
Dipl.-Betriebsw.
Kaufmännische Leitung, Prokurist
Tel: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 522
Fax: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 6522
E-Mail: tschroll@spedition-brucker.de

Florian Klein

Florian Klein
Bachelor of Arts
Leitung Controlling
Tel: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 35
Fax: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 881
E-Mail: fklein@spedition-brucker.de

Michael Wiedenhöfer

Michael Wiedenhöfer
Leitung Vertrieb
Tel: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 84
Fax: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 684
E-Mail: mwiedenhoefer@spedition-brucker.de

Thomas Zetzsche

Thomas Zetzsche
Leitung Disposition nationale/internationale Verkehre
Tel: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 13
Fax: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 613
E-Mail: tzetzsche@spedition-brucker.de

Manuel Krauss

Manuel Krauss
Bachelor of Arts
Leitung Kontraklogistik
Tel: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 527
Fax: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 81
E-Mail: mkrauss@spedition-brucker.de

Ralph Speiser

Ralph Speiser
Leitung Fuhrpark
Tel: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 37
Fax: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 881
E-Mail: rspeiser@spedition-brucker.de

Mario Schnell

Mario Schnell
Leitung EDV
Tel: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 93
Fax: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 881
E-Mail: mschnell@spedition-brucker.de

Michael Gröner

Michael Gröner
Leitung Abrechnung
Tel: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 16
Fax: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 616
E-Mail: mgroener@spedition-brucker.de

Thomas Brenner

Thomas Brenner
Verkehrsfachwirt (VWA)
Leitung Lademittelabteilung
Tel: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 504
Fax: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 6504
E-Mail: tbrenner@spedition-brucker.de


Prozessmanagement

Lisanne Hippelein

Lisanne Hippelein
Master of Arts
Prozessmanagerin
Tel: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 536
Fax: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 881
E-Mail: lhippelein@spedition-brucker.de


Personalmanagement

Sarah Wengert

Sarah Wengert
Leitung Personal
Tel: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 518
Fax: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 6518
E-Mail: swengert@spedition-brucker.de

Robert Banuta-Zeiler

Robert Banuta-Zeiler
Personalreferent
Tel: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 34
Fax: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 634
E-Mail: rzeiler@spedition-brucker.de

Kristina Astachov

Kristina Astachov
Personalreferentin
Tel: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 59
Fax: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 659
E-Mail: kastachov@spedition-brucker.de

Michaela Hoch

Michaela Hoch
Personalreferentin
Tel: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 96
Fax: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 696
E-Mail: mhoch@spedition-brucker.de


Schulungsmanagement

Can Ayyildiz

Can Ayyildiz
Leitung Schulungsmanagement
Tel: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 506
Fax: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 881
E-Mail: cayyildiz@spedition-brucker.de


Sekretariat

Andrea Müller

Andrea Müller
Sekretariat
Tel: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 10
Fax: +49 (0) 73 61 / 92 92 - 92
E-Mail: amueller@spedition-brucker.de